Vorstand

Fränzi Schaeppi

Fränzi Schaeppi

Co-Präsidentin

 

079 821 28 46

fraenzi.schaeppi@bluewin.ch

Frédéric Jean

Frédéric Jean

Co-Präsident

 

079 608 49 04

fjean@bluewin.ch

Carlos Vidal

Carlos Vidal

Finanzen

 

076 380 08 00

vidal@vidal-treuhand.ch

Bettina Bachmann

Bettina Bachmann

Administration / Koordination INFO

 

079 243 66 10

bettina@bachmanntexte.ch

Anna Gfeller

Anna Gfeller

Kommunikation

 

076 516 41 01

gfelleranna@hotmail.com

Luzia Stettler

Luzia Stettler

Redaktion INFO

 

079 654 52 34

luzia.stettler@dreamteam.ch

Julia Lunn

Julia Lunn

Verbindung englische Community

 

078 872 55 63

julia@maktheyak.com

Martin Kirschner

Martin Kirschner

Verbindung deutsche Community

 

+49 176 104 001 01

martin_kirschner@gmx.de